Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

 

 

 

Term

Monday 2nd September

-

Friday 18th October

 

 

Staff Inset Days Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Y7 and Y13 Students return Wednesday 4th September

Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 and Y12 Students return Thursday 5th September

Half-term

Monday 21st October

-

Friday 25th October

 

Term

Monday 28th October

-

Friday 20th December

 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

 

 

 

Term

Monday 6th January

-

Friday 14th February

 

 

Staff Inset Day Monday 6th  January 2020

 

Half-term

Monday 17th February

-

Friday 21st February

 

Term

Monday 24th February

-

Friday 3rd April

 

 

Staff Inset Day Monday 16th  March 2020

 

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

 

 

 

Term

Monday 20th April

-

Friday 22nd May

 

 

(Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May)

 

Half-term

Monday 25th May

-

Friday 29th May

 

Term

Monday 1st June

-

Monday 20th July

 

 

Staff Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020