Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

 

 

 

Term

Tuesday 1st September

-

Friday 23rd October

 

 

Staff Inset Days Tuesday 2nd September 

Y7 and Y13 Students return Wednesday 2nd September

Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 and Y12 Students return Thursday 3rd September

Half-term

Monday 26th October

-

Friday 30th October

 

Term

Monday 2 November

-

Friday 18th December

 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

 

 

 

Term

Monday 4th January

-

Friday 12th February

 

 

Staff Inset Day Monday 4th  January 2020

 

Half-term

Monday 15th February

-

Friday 19th February

 

Term

Monday 22nd February

-

Friday 1st April

 

 

 

 

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 

 

 

Term

Monday 19th April

-

Friday 28th May

 

 

(Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd May)

 

Half-term

Monday 31st May

-

Friday 4th June

 

Term

Monday 7th June

-

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Two staff Inset Days to be agreed