Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Diary Dates 2020-2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020
 

Diary Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2020

September 2020

Tuesday 1st September                              Staff Inset Day - Academy closed to students

Wednesday 2nd September                      Y7 and Y13 Students return to the academy 

Thursday 3rd September                            Y8, Y9, Y10, Y11 and Y12 Students return to the academy

Monday 21st September                             School Photographs

Friday 25th September                                Early closure at 1.45pm

Friday 25th September                                Guided tours of the academy from 3.30pm (by appointment only)

Saturday 26th September                          Guided tours of the academy between 9.00am and 3.00pm (by appointment only)

October 2020

Monday 26th October to
Friday 30th October                                      Half term holiday

November 2020

Friday 27th November                                 Staff Inset Day - academy closed to students

December 2020

Friday 11th December                                 Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 18th December                                 Academy will close early at 1pm for the Christmas holidays

Monday 21st December to
Friday 1st January                                       Christmas Holidays

January 2021

Monday 4th January                                  Staff Inset Day - academy closed to students