Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Diary Dates 2019-2020

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
 

Diary Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2019

September 2019

Wednesday 4th September                         Students in Year 7 and Year 13 return

Thursday 5th September                              Students in Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 return

Wednesday 11th September                       School photographs

Thursday 26th September                            Academy will close early at 2pm

Thursday 26th September                            Prospective Year 7 Open Evening - 6pm

Friday 30th September to                             Open mornings - 9.30-10.45am (by appointment only)
Friday 4th October

 

October 2019

Thursday 10th October                                   Year 7 Settling in Evening - 3.45pm

Monday 21st October to                                  Half term holiday
Friday 25th October

 

November 2019

Thursday 14th November                             Year 10 Parents' Evening - 3.45pm

Thursday 28th November                             Sixth Form Open Evening - 6pm

 

December 2019

Wednesday 11th December                        Student Christmas Lunch - tickets must be purchased

Thursday 12th December                             Year 13 Parents' Evening - 3.45pm

Friday 13th December                                   Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 17th December                               Christmas Carol Concert - 7pm

Wednesday 18th December                         Talent Shows

Thursday 19th December                              Carol Services at St Cedd's

Friday 20th December                                    Academy will close at 12.00pm

Monday 23rd December to                          Christmas Holidays
Friday 3rd January

 

January 2020

Monday 6th January                                       Staff Inset Day - Academy closed to students

Tuesday 7th January                                      Students return to the academy for 8.40am