Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Diary Dates 2019-2020

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020
 

Diary Dates 

 

Spring Term 2020

January 2020

Monday 6th January                                       Staff Inset Day - Academy closed to students

Tuesday 7th January                                      Students return to the academy for 8.40am

Thursday 16th January                                 Year 11 Parents' Evening - 4pm - 7pm

Thursday 30th January                                  Year 9 Parents' Evening - 4pm - 7pm

 

February 2020

Thursday 13th February                                Year 12 Parents' Evening - 4pm - 7pm

Monday 17th February to                              Half term holiday
Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February to                              Mock Exams (Years 11 and 13)
Friday 6th March

 

March 2020

Thursday 12th March                                       Year 8 Options Evening - 6pm

Monday 16th March                                          Staff Inset Day - Academy closed to students

Thursday 19th March                                       Year 7 Parents' Evening - 4pm - 7pm

 

April 2020

Thursday 2nd April                                           Year 8 Parents' Evening - 4pm - 7pm

Monday 6th April to                                          Easter Holidays
Friday 17th April