Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Diary Dates 2018-2019

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
 

Diary Dates 

 

Autum Term 2018

September 2018

Monday 3rd September                                 Staff Inset - academy closed to students

Tuesday 4th September                                Staff Inset  - academy closed to students

Wednesday 5th September                          Year 7 and Year 13 students attend the academy

Thursday 6th September                               Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 return to the academy

Friday 7th September                                      School Photographs

Monday 24th September to                          Open Mornings with the exception of Thursday 27th September
Friday 5th October                                            (by appointment only)

Wednesday 26th September                        Open Evening for Prospective New Year 7 Students (6.30pm - 8.30pm)

Thursday 27th September                             Academy opens at 10.30am

October 2018

Tuesday 9th October                                   Settling In Evening for Year 7 and Year 12 students (4pm - 7pm)

Half  Term Holiday
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

November 2018

Thursday 8th November                                 Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday 12th November to                            Year 11 and Year 13 Mock Exams
Friday 23rd November

Thursday 29th November                               Sixth Form Open Evening (6.30pm - 9pm)

December 2018

Thursday 13th December                                Year 12 and Year 13 Parents' Evening

Tuesday 18th December                                   Christmas Carol Service (7pm)

 

Christmas Holidays

Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January 2019