Skip to content ↓

The Palmer Catholic Academy

The Palmer Catholic Academy

Diary Dates 2018-2019

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
 

Diary Dates 

 

Autum Term 2018

November 2018

Thursday 8th November                                 Year 10 Parents' Evening

Monday 12th November to                            Year 11 and Year 13 Mock Exams
Friday 23rd November

Thursday 29th November                               Sixth Form Open Evening (6.30pm - 9pm)

December 2018

Wednesday 12th December                           Whole school Christmas Lunch in canteen

Thursday 13th December                                Year 12 and Year 13 Parents' Evening

Friday 14th December                                      Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 18th December                                 Certificate Collection - Y11 and Y13 (5pm - 6pm)

Tuesday 18th December                                 Christmas Carol Service (7pm)

Wednesday 19th December                          Talent Shows (lower school - period 2/upper school - period 3)

Thursday 20th December                               Christmas Services at St Cedd's

Thursday 20th December                               Academy will close at 12.00pm for the Christmas Holidays

Christmas Holidays

Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

January 2019

Monday 7th January                                       Staff Inset Day - Academy closed to students

Tuesday 8th January                                      Students return to the academy at 8.40am

Thursday 17th January                                 Year 11 Parents' Evening

Thursday 31st January                                  Year 9 Parents' Evening

February 2019

Thursday 14th February                               Year 7 Parents' Evening

Half Term Holidays

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February